Meet the Artists-Designers-and Crafts People

SANTA BARBARA'S UPTOWN  ARTISAN GIFT GALLERY

La Cumbre Plaza, Santa Barbara, CA

A Crimson Holiday

Marilyn Dannehower

maddreams.net
​bridalcrystaldirect.com

Ramona Paloma Tile Co.

ramonapalomatile.com

Cari Summer

carisummer.com

Danae Liechti

gardenofgaia.com

Daniel Taylor

paddlewooddesigns.com

NIcole Horstin

ladylazzarona@hotmail.com

Elizabeth Putz

dollclothesca.com

Rachel Hoyt

homemadebyhoyt.etsy.com

Julie Franke

fiddlesticksdesigns.com

Lila Sander

lilaknits@gmail.com

Royanna Robertson

etsy.com/shop/CashewCashew

Charlotte Barnard

barnardjewelrydesign.com

Donnalynne Shaw

donnalynnes8154gmail.com

Helen Heising

hmheising@yahoo.com

Roanna Barkan

glitterware17@gmail.com

Christine Leinen

christinesg1127@msn.com

Nancy Schulte

sb.firefly@yahoo.com

Arlene Avalos

etsy.com/shop/tailwagginggifts

Louise Sciutto

louises3@cox.net

J’nelle Holland

hotcherrypillows.com

Karen and Alan Clark

whimsyantiques@verizon.net

Caron MIller

www.CaronMiller.com

Chuck Walters

jalamaglass@verizon.net

Greg Novak

coffee@carpcoffee.com

Diane Reese

hrcanningcompany.com

Lisa Brown

MyGypsyStore.com/store/twisted-sisters-jewelry

Tanda Jacobs

tandaj21@gmail.com

Ken Beddingfield

nicefishpottery@hotmail.com

Kathy Feldman/Arlene Stepputat of Blue Point Books

bpbooks@west.net

Susan Lang

s.langmft@gmail.com

Chris Bojorquez

glassactusa.com

Kelly Hughes

Kelly@dogliciousgoodies.com

Carolyn Jabs

Author of "Cooperative Wisdom"

Megan Leal-Gring

abstractexplosions.com

Gabriel Bustamante

tr33saregood@gmail.com

Donna Greene

donna@lovefromsantabarbara.com

donna@santabarbaragreetingcards.com

Avi Hyman
avitheartist805@gmail.com

Kisha Gianni

Scott Boger

Anne Tsai

kishgianni@yahoo.com

santabarbaracrafts.com

balabumama@gmail.com