Meet the Artists-Designers-and Crafts People

A Crimson Holiday

SANTA BARBARA'S UPTOWN LOCAL ARTISAN GIFT GALLERY

La Cumbre Plaza, Santa Barbara, CA

Marilyn Dannehower

www.maddreams.net
​www.bridalcrystaldirect.com

Wendy Brewer

www.divinebitsofbeauty.com

Cari Summer

www.carisummer.com

Danae Liechti

www.gardenofgaia.com

Alison Freeman

www.alisonalio.com

NIcole Horstin

ladylazzarona@hotmail.com

Elizabeth Putz

www.dollclothesca.com

Rachel Hoyt

rachhoyt@gmail.com

Julie Franke

www.fiddlesticksdesigns.com

Lila Sander

Hand Knitted Scarves and Shawls

Gretchen Foran

greatoaksstudio@gmail.com

Charlotte Barnard

charlotte_barnard@me.com

Carol Hirashima

www.chiradesigns.com

Helen Heising

hmheising@yahoo.com

Roanna Barkan

glitterware17@gmail.com

Christine Leinen

christinesg1127@msn.com

Nancy Schulte

sb.firefly@yahoo.com

Aundrea Tavakkoly

www.birdsbugsandbeaches.com

Louise Sciutto

louises3@cox.net

Daniel Taylor

www.paddlewooddesigns.com

Karen and Alan Clark

redydpix@cox.net

Caron MIller

www.CaronMiller.com

Chuck Drew

www.santabarbracrafts.com

Scott Boger

scott@scottbogerdesigns.com

Diane Reese

hrcanningcompany@yahoo.com

Josie Hoffmann

joel@hoffmannfurniture.com

Janice Lee Ristow

jlristow@gmail.com

Ken Beddingfield

nicefishpottery@Hotmail.com

Kathy Feldman/Blue Point Books

bpbooks@west.net

Susan Lang

s.langmft@gmail.com

Brecia Kravlovic Logan

www.breciacreative.com

Kelly Hughes

Kelly@dogliciousgoodies.com

Argelio Sandoval

argelioart@Hotmail.com

Van Norrington

candlesinr@juno.com

Toni Santaella

toni1@sweptwing.com

Ute Wilson

utegalazygirl@yahoo.com
Rachel Taylor
racherach1@hotmail.com
Lee Avilanoza
surfbeachsoapcompany@yahoo.com

Greg Novak                                          coffee @carpcoffee.com