SANTA BARBARA'S UPTOWN  ARTISAN GIFT GALLERY

La Cumbre Plaza, Santa Barbara, CA

Meet the Artists-Designers-and Crafts People

A Crimson Holiday

Marilyn Dannehower

www.maddreams.net
​www.bridalcrystaldirect.com

Ramona Paloma Tile Company

www.ramonapalomatile.com

Cari Summer

www.carisummer.com

Danae Liechti

www.gardenofgaia.com

Dr. Charles Boles

handcrafted gourds

NIcole Horstin

ladylazzarona@hotmail.com

Elizabeth Putz

www.dollclothesca.com

Rachel Hoyt

rachhoyt@gmail.com

Julie Franke

www.fiddlesticksdesigns.com

Lila Sander

Hand Knitted Scarves and Shawls

Ruth White

Handmade Fabric items for Children

Charlotte Barnard

charlotte_barnard@me.com

Carol Hirashima

www.chiradesigns.com

Helen Heising

hmheising@yahoo.com

Roanna Barkan

glitterware17@gmail.com

Christine Leinen

christinesg1127@msn.com

Nancy Schulte

sb.firefly@yahoo.com

Aundrea Tavakkoly

www.birdsbugsandbeaches.com

Louise Sciutto

louises3@cox.net

Daniel Taylor

www.paddlewooddesigns.com

Karen and Alan Clark

whimseyantiques@verizon.net

Caron MIller

www.CaronMiller.com

Chuck Drew

www.santabarbracrafts.com

Greg Novak

coffee@carpcoffee.com

Diane Reese

hrcanningcompany@yahoo.com

Luis Arroyo

handturned wooden bowls and more

Janice Lee Ristow

jlristow@gmail.com

Ken Beddingfield

nicefishpottery@Hotmail.com

Kathy Feldman/Blue Point Books

bpbooks@west.net

Susan Lang

Author of "Christmas in Santa Barbara"

Brecia Kravlovic Logan

www.breciacreative.com

Kelly Hughes

Kelly@dogliciousgoodies.com

Arlene Stepputat

Author of "The Caring Heart"

Van Norrington

candlesinr@juno.com

Luis Arroyo

Hand turned wood bowls

Donna Greene

donna@lovefromsantabarbara.com

donna@santabarbaragreetingcards.com